The uv-technik

Team

As the firm has remained under single ownership for more than  30 years now, nothing distracts us from our focus on the customer and his needs.
Innovative thinking and the desire to preserve the value of what has already been delivered to our customers: these are the things that drive us!
The partners who make up our worldwide network follow the same business philosophy that guides us – that of trustworthy, transparent and respectful cooperation, flexibility and customer-orientation!

Our business structure, network of partners, and close cooperation with the customer – these are the things which allow us to maintain such a clear focus on customer needs! Our work is persuasive because of both our actions, and the team that stands behind them. The quality of our consultation, products, and implementation are what defines us. You can count on that! We will go into the future together!

Come, and be convinced! We look forward to hearing from you!

Management

Axel Steuernagel

Managing Director

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 0
Mail: axel.steuernagel@uv-technik.com

Karlheinz Mohn

Dipl. Ing. Managing Director

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 0
Mail: karlheinz.mohn@uv-technik.com

Sales

Ulrich Sämmer

Dipl. Ing. Distribution Curing

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 28
Mail: ulrich.saemmer@uv-technik.com

Ahmet Toklu

Dipl. Ing. Distribution Curing

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 18
Mail: ahmet.toklu@uv-technik.com

Janine Hamburger

Distribution Disinfection

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 24
Mail: janine.hamburger@uv-technik.com

Sales Support

Dorothee Meyer

Sales Support

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 13
Mail: dorothee.meyer@uv-technik.com

Birgit Mensah

Sales Support

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 26
Mail: birgit.mensah@uv-technik.com

Kathleen Chivukula

Procurement

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 25
Mail: kathleen.chivukula@uv-technik.com

Technology

Andreas Renzel

Dipl. Ing. Product Manager

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 15
Mail: andreas.renzel@uv-technik.com

Alex Voronov

Dr. Application Development

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 23
Mail: alex.voronov@uv-technik.com

Sebastian Rau

Dipl. Ing. Technology

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 33
Mail: sebastian.rau@uv-technik.com

Finances

Karin Keil

Accounting and human resources

Phone: +49 6041 96 28 14
Mail: karin.keil@uv-technik.com