Products

Accessories

Transmitter

The coating transmits the required UV energy from the light source whilst suppressing a part the unwanted infrared lamp energy. The UV transmitter quartz plates are placed between lamp and substrate, so it influences the whole IR-radiation, emitted from the lamp.

uv-technik-quarzglass

Quartz glass and quartz glass plates

Quartz glass plates are usually used in the field of UV technology to separate UV emitters from the surfaces, objects or substrates to be irradiated. Their main use is to separate different air flows or to protect against contamination or spray. Quartz glass plates have a good UV, VIS and IR transmissions between approx. 210 to 4,000 nm.

uv-technik-uv-reflektoren

Cold UV Mirrors

Dichroic UV cold reflectors especially designed for the commonly used UV lamps result in a extremely high yield of UV radiation. At the same time the heat load on the product to be cured is reduced to a minimum

uv-technik-alluminiumblecher

Reflector sheets

This highly polished anodised UV reflector material is optimized for the reflection of the UV spectrum. This material is available in sheets or can be cut and shaped to customer requirements.

uv-technik-reflektorprofile

Reflector ­profiles

Extruded aluminium profiles with exchangeable reflector plates.

Produkte

Zubehör

Transmitter

Die Transmitter-Beschichtung weist im UV-Bereich eine optimale Trans­mission auf, während die Strahlung im längerwelligen Bereich reduziert wird. Die UV-Transmitter Quarzglas-Platten werden zwischen dem UV-Strahler und dem Substrat platziert, um den IR-Anteil der Strahlungsquelle zu reduzieren.

uv-technik-quarzglass

Quarzglas­platten

Quarzglasplatten werden im Bereich der UV-Technik meist zur Abschottung zwischen UV-Strahler und den zu bestrahlenden Oberflächen, Objekten oder Substraten eingesetzt und dienen dabei im wesentlichen zur Trennung von unterschiedlichen Luftströmungen oder als Verschmutzungs- oder Spritzschutz. Quarzglasplatten haben eine gute UV -, VIS – und IR – Durchlässigkeit von etwa 210 bis 4.000 nm.

uv-technik-uv-reflektoren

Kaltlicht-Reflektor­bleche

Wie bei herkömmlichen Reflektoren wird mit den dichroitischen Kaltlicht­reflektoren die UV-Strahlung sehr effizient reflektiert, die IR-Strahlung wird jedoch absorbiert mit der Folge einer geringeren Temperatur­belastung für das Substrat und die darauf befindliche Farbe bzw. Lack.

uv-technik-alluminiumblecher

Reflektor­bleche

Die elektrolytisch geglänzten und eloxierten Aluminiumbleche sind speziell für die Anwendung als UV-Reflektoren optimiert. Verfügbar sind die Reflektorbleche als Tafeln oder als Zuschnitt mit Maßen nach Kundenvorgabe, einschließlich gebogener Geometrien.

uv-technik-reflektorprofile

Reflektor­profile

Unsere Aluminium-Strangprofile weisen auswechselbare Reflektor­bleche auf.